Rank V

Member II

Johns Creek, GA, USA
First Name
Jeff
Last Name
Bowman
Member #

What’s up guys? I’m new here. I’m Jeff, aka Western pretty much anywhere on the net. I have a 2020 Subaru Outback ONYX XT that I am building and perfecting my gear set up. My style is, for now, a weekend overlander/ adventure-finder. I currently work as a Subaru service advisor at a local Dealership
My current rig has only 245/65R17 Yokohama G015’s, Bronze LP Adventure LP1’s, an ARB 2000 Awning attached to a Yakima Loadwarrior with the extension, and enough gear and knives to arm a small militia lol. Goals are just a RS-R Lift, more lights, and under protection. My previous rig was a white 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R with a 2” LP adventure lift, Motegi MR125, K02’s, and front and rear lights.
I’ve been to a lot of the nations major National Parks via an Airstream Trip in 2011. My ultimate goal is to do it again when I have enough off-time.
I look forward to meeting y’all!
-OB 24839

Attachments

Last edited:

Eric Sherrill

Rank 0

Contributor II

Morganton, NC, USA
First Name
Eric
Last Name
Sherrill
What’s up guys? I’m new here. I’m Jeff, aka Western pretty much anywhere on the net. I have a 2020 Subaru Outback ONYX XT that I am building and perfecting my gear set up. My style is, for now, a weekend overlander/ adventure-finder. I currently work as a Subaru service advisor at a local Dealership
My current rig has only 245/65R17 Yokohama G015’s, Bronze LP Adventure LP1’s, an ARB 2000 Awning attached to a Yakima Loadwarrior with the extension, and enough gear and knives to arm a small militia lol. Goals are just a RS-R Lift, more lights, and under protection. My previous rig was a white 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R with a 2” LP adventure lift, Motegi MR125, K02’s, and front and rear lights.
I’ve been to a lot of the nations major National Parks via an Airstream Trip in 2011. My ultimate goal is to do it again when I have enough off-time.
-OB 24839
Nice rig.....

Kent R

Executive Director