• HTML tutorial

St8ton

Rank V
Launch Member

Enthusiast I

Salisbury, NC
Member #

Hello all...
I'm new to the Overland Bound forums but not to the overland/outdoor/offroad community. I've always been a Jeep fan and owner, currently on the fourth Jeep and about to purchase the 5th. My wife and I have a 2014 JKU Sahara. It's been an awesome vehicle and I look forward to using it to more of its potential in the upcoming months.
Some of the current build:
2.5" AEV DualSport Lift
315 BFG AT KO2s
AEV Rear Bumper w/ Tire Carrier
TruckLite Headlamps / KC Fogs & Rear Lights
Other various goodies...

I greatly enjoy photography and hope to contribute some decent photos to the forum. I love documenting trips and adventures. I've got a Rzr xp1000 that I also run around in...so expect some photos from those trips as well. And, I do aerial photography.

{sidenote: That Cabin speck in the bottom right is my brother-in-laws hand built "Mountain Estate" the land surrounding some of the family property in the area}
Follow me on Instagram & YouTube @St8ton and some of my portrait work can be seen at www.statoncarter.com
Aerial photography can be followed on Instagram @704aerials

Thanks to all that make this group happen and thanks to Michael & Corrie for all the efforts. It is appreciated.

Staton
OB Member: 7527

Reactions: Chadlyb

Jake Wettern | iamjake

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate II

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Member #

Hello all...
I'm new to the Overland Bound forums but not to the overland/outdoor/offroad community. I've always been a Jeep fan and owner, currently on the fourth Jeep and about to purchase the 5th. My wife and I have a 2014 JKU Sahara. It's been an awesome vehicle and I look forward to using it to more of its potential in the upcoming months.
2.5" AEV DualSport Lift
315 BFG AT KO2s
Other various goodies...