Enthusiast III

Snohomish, WA, USA
First Name
Toney
Last Name
Albin
Member #

Hi All,
I just got a roof top tent mounted on an off road trailer and am excited to get out and use it. I am new to Washington State and am looking for some advice on where to overland. Any suggestions as to where to camp .

4wheelspulling

Rank VI
Launch Member

Member III

Chelan, WA.
First Name
Vance
Last Name
Myers
Member #

Hi All,
I just got a roof top tent mounted on an off road trailer and am excited to get out and use it. I am new to Washington State and am looking for some advice on where to overland. Any suggestions as to where to camp .
Wakebaby,
Are you up to coming over to Chelan this weekend? I am going to be out with my 99’ Runner and my RTT. Could show you some great country. Vance.

Reactions: AL.WVSN

4wheelspulling

Rank VI
Launch Member

Member III

Chelan, WA.
First Name
Vance
Last Name
Myers
Member #

Wakebaby,
Take a look at the Members map on this site. Look up members in your area and reach out to them for Ideas. @Gabriel Bozeman, is the Overland Bound rep.the closest to you. He is a great guy and I’m sure he would give you some good places close by you to check out! Look for any meetups and the like on our site too! Vance.

Gabriel Bozeman

Rank V
Launch Member

Traveler II

Oak Harbor, WA, USA
First Name
Gabriel
Last Name
Bozeman
Member #

Hi All,
The Cascades is probably the best place. Or East Washington. The Olympics are fun, but can be very wet.

Wakebaby1

Rank IV
Investor

Enthusiast III

Snohomish, WA, USA
First Name
Toney
Last Name
Albin
Member #

Hi
Wakebaby,
Are you up to coming over to Chelan this weekend? I am going to be out with my 99’ Runner and my RTT. Could show you some great country. Vance.
Hi Vance, Thank You For The Offer sounds Fun For Sure. Would love to see more of that area. Are you camping or just going out for the day ? I have plans already for Sunday but might be able to come over Saturday.

Wakebaby1

Rank IV
Investor

Enthusiast III