Launch Member

Traveler III

Fort Payne, Alabama
First Name
D
Last Name
Thomas
Member #

Hey all, this seems to be a cool site with a lot of info. I am new to the Over landing lifestyle but have been enjoying the outdoors and off road my whole life. I just bought my first 4x4 and it is a 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off Road. I am in the process of out rigging my new truck and getting out in the desert somewhere, maybe Moab 2018. Anyways I will keep posting pics as my build comes along. I bought the membership and waiting on the member number so I plan on being here a bit. Thanks in advance for any help or info. Also I live in Ne Alabama almost into Georgia and we have some amazing rides here. If anyone is wanting to have a group meetup, I have the place for us to do it. I will post a pic of my new ride and a pic of the campsite we can meet up at.

Attachments

Reactions: Chadlyb

Jake Wettern | iamjake

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate II

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Member #

Hey all, this seems to be a cool site with a lot of info. I am new to the Over landing lifestyle but have been enjoying the outdoors and off road my whole life. I just bought my first 4x4 and it is a 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off Road. I am in the process of out rigging my new truck and getting out in the desert somewhere, maybe Moab 2018. Anyways I will keep posting pics as my build comes along. I bought the membership and waiting on the member number so I plan on being here a bit. Thanks in advance for any help or info. Also I live in Ne Alabama almost into Georgia and we have some amazing rides here. If anyone is wanting to have a group meetup, I have the place for us to do it. I will post a pic of my new ride and a pic of the campsite we can meet up at.
Hi Dustinscottt and welcome to OB! Nice looking 4Runner and pictures! Safe travels and enjoty those open roads!

Juggernaut

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Chino Ca
First Name
Kenneth
Last Name
Hart
Member #

Welcome!

Reactions: Dustinscottt