First Name
Bjoern
Last Name
Eldracher
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
DO3BE
Howdy.
I'm Keith. I'm from the DFW, TX (N Texas) area.
I'm looking to get started in Overlanding. I have zero experience and gear.
My rig is a stock Gladiator Rubicon.
Hi Keith and welcome to Overland Bound!

Greetings from Europe,
Bjoern

El-Dracho

Ambassador, Europe
Supporter
Investor

Inventor I

Lampertheim, Germany
First Name
Bjoern
Last Name
Eldracher
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
DO3BE
Hi, I am OB. Currently, we live in Palmer, Alaska, but are heading on a relocation overlanding trip to South Carolina March 30th, 2024.

Grew up in PNW, near Eatonville, WA, with lots of wheeling experiences in those areas. Military background with minimalist and backcountry experience.

Now, I am more mellow, especially when only one rig on the trail and its just my wife and 14yr old pup.

We have a 2019 4Runner TRD ORP, that has just turned into a more capable overlanding rig (lift, tires, ridiculous electronics mounts, dual batteries, fridge, etc... pics in current state and more to come durimg the next weeks).

Looking forward to being part of the community and wish I found this earlier in my planning!
Hi Brandon,

Welcome to Overland Bound!

Awesome rig. I like those 4Runners. They are quite rare on this side of the pond.

Greetings from Europe,
Bjoern

El-Dracho

Ambassador, Europe
Supporter
Investor

Inventor I

Lampertheim, Germany
First Name
Bjoern
Last Name
Eldracher
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
DO3BE
New to the app so here goes with the intro!

Vehicle: ‘97 FZJ80 (Japanese import)
Experience: Very little with overlanding, but tons of camping experience. Just moved to the Reno area and excited to see what journeys are out there.
Hi Patrick,

Welcome to Overland Bound!

Greetings from Europe,
Bjoern

paul87250

Rank VIII
Launch Member

Off-Road Ranger III

Folles, Haute-Vienne, France
First Name
paul
Last Name
Newbold
Member #