5th gen T4R build. Ditched Jeep after 26yrs!

• HTML tutorial

jeepman

Rank III
Launch Member

Traveler III

Columbia, Tennessee, USA
First Name
Tracy
Last Name
Duke
Member #

This will be a slow build as I am switching from four wheeling to overlanding and changing platforms. I have been a die hard Jeep guy for 26 years and worked as a Jeep master tech for 16 of them. I will be documenting along the way and appreciate any input as I am new to Toyota. That said here is my start. A clean 2010 Limited that I was lucky enough to get a deal on. One owner and all maintenance performed at the dealer. 36974BDC-DBB3-4A30-9569-0DE1C3EF6D8C.jpeg

Trail_pilot

Rank III

Enthusiast III

First Name
James
Last Name
Girard
Sad to have one leave the jeep family LOL. This should be a good build by the sounds of things. I almost considered getting rid of mine this year for something a little more comfortable and better on fuel but I just can't bring myself to do it LOL.

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

This will be a slow build as I am switching from four wheeling to overlanding and changing platforms. I have been a die hard Jeep guy for 26 years and worked as a Jeep master tech for 16 of them. I will be documenting along the way and appreciate any input as I am new to Toyota. That said here is my start. A clean 2010 Limited that I was lucky enough to get a deal on. One owner and all maintenance performed at the dealer. View attachment 134770
Great looking Toy and look forward to seeing your build. Welcome to the dark side....haha.

HappyOurOverlanding

Rank VI
Launch Member

Member III

Verdi Nevada
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KI7RAM